We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience KaPili Tours
from $130.00
More Info
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
128
4
0
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
128
4
0
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews circle island tour amazing tour highly recommend this tour fried banana small group highlight of our trip feel like family hawaiian culture kale oahu beauty waikiki guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 139 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2017

We enjoyed our island tour with KaPili Tours. We were able to see a variety of spots around the island, and gave us an great overview. We liked having a group of 8, which allowed us to see more and not have to wait long for others. We were pickup and dropped off at our hotel. I would recommend KaPili Tours, Kale was very personable and gave us great ideas of things to do during our stay.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SunandSail2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017

My husband and I went on the tour while in Hawaii for our honeymoon. It was an amazing tour and he showed us so much. it was nice having a local to show us around, tell great stories, and eat at awesome places that you wouldn't have known of. The next couple of days we were there we went back to many of the hidden gems he showed us. I personally loved his son that was on the trip with us. He is two years old and the sweetest little boy ever!

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KPrettyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time. Worth every minute. Even my inlaws had a good time. Be prepared to answer the question, "what do you want to see?". We had seen quite a few places by the time we took the tour and our guide took us on even more cool places. Such a blast!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank sa791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

What a Great Day we had with Kale. Had we gone out on our own, we would not have found half of the sites. Some were truly breathtaking views of the wild Hawaiian landscape. We went to a few tourist attractions that held their own kitschy appeal. Mostly it was appealing to be able to enjoy the whole island without the worry of driving unfamiliar roads. He knew where and when to stop to accommodate the whole group. Thank you Kale, we had a blast! We highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank WeezieBigMoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017

This tour was a highlight of our trip and a must do. Kale, a native of Hawaii was EXCELLENT!! He was very knowledgeable about the island and every location we visited! He takes his time and tailors the locations to what you and your group want to see.The views and beaches were simply outstanding!! My wife and I had a magnificent time!! We highly recommend booking this tour and look forward to visiting again.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank emmodels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews