We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place inside hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Starbucks - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Cuisines: American, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
441 reviews
280 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Good place inside hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

We stopped in to this place in the lobby of the Marriott and were pleased to find that it was as good as a stand alone Starbucks. Happy that they sold the breakfast sandwiches and had our choices available.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Loves2TravelALOT_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    12
    7
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
57 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect for the "east coaster"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014

a line 5 deep meets the staff as they open the coffee stand in the lobby. The east coast visitors (like myself) were clamoring for our caffeine injection. From there a quick walk to the beach for the sunrise.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank safooma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankenmuth, Michigan
Level Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“great staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

It's Starbucks. It's awesome. Staff is super friendly. (at least they were to me the 3 times I went.)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ElizaGN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A nice surprise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

I had trouble sleeping and was wondering if there was a Starbucks near the Aulani for an early morning coffee and a pick me up. It was more than a pleasant surprise when I found out that this one was located in the Marriott lobby right next door. Ahhhh! And the Marriott is beautiful, by the way...

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jay E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Starbucks Marriot”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

This is for the Starbucks in the JW Marriot hotel in Ko Olina - it is way over priced even for a hotel Starbucks.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank jdm127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Kapolei, Oahu
Kapolei, Oahu
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing