We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Funny & informative”

FIA FIA Polynesian Show
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Brick, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Funny & informative”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Awesome show. The chief is entertaining and keeps your attention. The food was so-so but seemed reasonable for producing mass quantity. If you are staying at the MVC it's a great show without needing to leave.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    187
    48
    13
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great show!!”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We loved this show! Great music and dancing! The food was quite good, but not amazing. We really loved that it was a huge audience.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ava T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford, GA
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We have attended several luaus; this is by far the best. More expensive than many, but well worth it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sshamby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, NJ
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“A show everyone will enjoy!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

Our family loved this Luau (6 of us, husband and I, our 2 kids 9 & 11 and my parents 62). The Cheif was very entertaining, a lot of audience participation. I reserved about 1 month ahead of time and had a front row table. Food wasn't anything spectacular, but if you are looking to experience a luau, I would recommend this one.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The show was AWESOME!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

From start to finish...the show was fantastic! Very entertaining...looking at various cultures around the Pacific. Amazing talent!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KHaley0904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed FIA FIA Polynesian Show also viewed

 

Been to FIA FIA Polynesian Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing