We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hands Down Best Hotel I've Stayed in - in Hawaii!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Beach Villas at Ko Olina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 29, 2008

I stayed at this beautiful resort with my family (my husband, daughter, mother in law, sister and brother in law). This property is strictly condominiums. There is a mix of permanent residents as well as travelers. It is located next to the Marriott Ihilani. There are four gorgeous lagoons located just in front of the property but if the lagoon isn't your thing there are three pools, one sand kiddy pool and two spas. The rooms are top of the line. We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with a partial ocean view. The kitchen has top of the line appliances and the bathrooms have huge soaking tubs. The rooms also have huge pocket doors that open up to the patio.
We loved it there and didn't want to go home...but who does after a Hawaiian vacation!
I highly recommend this property to families as well as adults traveling without the kids. It is very secure and you get a sense of being in a secluded resort but at the same time your close to the sites.
We're already planning our 2009 vacation and we'll be going back to the Ko'Olina Resort!

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Socalsweetpea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

406 - 412 of 428 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: オーシャンタワーは高層階、ビーチタワーはビーチ側がお勧め
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MASAYA I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank 007englishtea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anilook04, Manager at Beach Villas at Ko Olina, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank とみ子 岩
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ola-Properties, Director of Sales at Beach Villas at Ko Olina, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Miho Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ola-Properties, Director of Sales at Beach Villas at Ko Olina, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank 健 安
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlaProps, Director of Sales at Beach Villas at Ko Olina, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kapolei
0.2 mi away
Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
0.3 mi away
Aulani, a Disney Resort & Spa
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oahu Kapolei
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oahu/Kapolei
18.6 mi away
Ilikai Hotel & Luxury Suites
18.5 mi away
Prince Waikiki
Prince Waikiki
#1 of 84 in Honolulu
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Villas at Ko Olina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Villas at Ko Olina

Address: 92-106 Waialii Pl, Kapolei, Oahu, HI 96707-2260
Location: United States > Hawaii > Oahu > Kapolei
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Kapolei
Price Range: $604 - $1,389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Beach Villas at Ko Olina 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Balmy breezes and peaceful white-sand beaches. Ko Olina Beach Villas Resort, on the southwest coast of Oahu, feels straight from a Hawaiian storybook. Here you'll find exceptional two and three bedroom boutique vacation rental villas with gourmet kitchens and floor to ceiling sliding glass walls leading out to your private lanai. Luxurious villas with a personal touch in an utterly breathtaking setting. Outside, find four breathtaking lagoons with wide sandy beaches and numerous beautifully landscaped pools and hot tubs. Enjoy golf at our LPGA championship golf course and sign up for a catamaran cruise watching dolphins and whales at play. The beach bar awaits along with your ocean side grill to prepare sumptuous meals while sipping a cocktail and watching the sun dip into the ocean. The end to another beautiful day in paradise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Beach Villas at Ko Olina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ko Olina Beach Villas Hotel Kapolei
Beach Villas At Ko Olina Hawaii/Oahu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing