We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Burgers-R-Us”

Teddy's Bigger Burgers
Ranked #12 of 143 Restaurants in Kailua
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Oak Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Burgers-R-Us”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Great and plenty of fresh made burgers to chose from. The fries are awesome. Not the typical fast food place. Family friendly and not overly expensive. :D Enjoy!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank JoR7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    150
    137
    36
    10
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
82 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

I had a veggie burger and added Swiss cheese and avocado. No room for a shake. That is how big the burgers are. They are better than some burgers I can get back home. I would defiantly eat here if you are visiting. We are going to go back to try the shakes!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank CarlosRanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
135 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Yes!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

Compared to last week's 'Cheeseburger in Paradise' dry burger, this place was awesome. My wife and I had just hiked to the top of Koko Head and needed some serious sustenance. Teddy obliged us with a big, juicy burger and garlic tater tots. Good experience and I would go back for more.

Helpful?
1 Thank Thekeithman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, UT
Level Contributor
42 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Burgers and shakes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

My husband ate a 5 oz double cheese burger. It looked like something from Man vs. Food. He loved every ounce. We also ordered two shakes; pb chocolate & chocolate. The Pb chocolate was very good. This place is like In N Out just simple take out food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank ToriWT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“it was ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013

i'm not a big burger person. i had a chicken sandwich and it was nothing to get excited about. i did love the potato bread buns they used. i may end up visiting the location in woodinville, wa with my husband and get his opinion since he is a burger guy.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dkrmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teddy's Bigger Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Teddy's Bigger Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing