We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING smoothies!”
Review of Lanikai Juice

Lanikai Juice
Ranked #3 of 10 Dessert in Kailua
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Description: http://www.hawaii-arukikata.com/news/2013_0613-lanikaijuice.html
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
91 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“AMAZING smoothies!”
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Stopped here yesterday for a breakfast smoothie and it was THE BEST way to start off my day. I got a Pacific Passion smoothie with ginsing added and it was so amazing. I loved every single drop of my smoothie and plan to go back every day I'm here in Hawaii. Worker were very nice and the service was good. Prices weren't too bad either.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ruby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    114
    40
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canton of Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“addictive”
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Once we discovered just how good their juices and smoothies are, we ended up there nearly every day. If it hadn't been quite expensive, we probably would have gone there every day at least once.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucie_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best organic food on the island”
Reviewed November 14, 2011

The regulars frequent this restaurant and it is no wonder. The smoothies are incredible and the Acai bowls are huge and filling.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lib88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kailua, Hawaii
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Best smoothies on Oahu!”
Reviewed December 18, 2010

The smoothie bowls are my ultimate favorite and the employees are so nice!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KarmaQuills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful breakfast or snack!”
Reviewed November 18, 2010

This is a great place to stop in for breakfast or a snack. I really enjoyed their smoothies and their bowls with granola.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katiebeth85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Lanikai Juice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing