We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Ranked #5 of 39 Restaurants in Kahuku
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Food was so good, priced great. Our waitress Kayla was the sweetest girl ever. Best food around. Husband had the fresh fish every time, I had the herbed chicken both times. For desert you have to try the double, double to die for. Eat here over Roy's you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank redheadsoccermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,093)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

399 - 403 of 1,093 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Personally I prefer the food trucks but if you need to have a nice sit down meal then this is a great place. It's not too expensive and the food is good...not great but good enough. There's prime rib, fish, good kids meals and nice outdoor seating. It's right on the golf course at Turtle Bay. The guys at the hotel will give you a ride on the cart if you don't want to walk.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank etan92612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Thus is a restaurant attached to Turtle Bay Golf Course but open to anyone. It was very busy but our waiter was attentive. I ordered charge grilled tuna which was very good. I can recommend this place for good, no nonsense food.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 152annettec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Lovely environment in the golf clubhouse with an enjoyable menu which was not too expensive. Kids are allowed to run around on the practice course which is floodlit. Great for them to burn off energy whilst adults can still enjoy their meal and a drink. You can also hit a few practice balls after dinner. Very good friendly service

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Kmmeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

An indoor/outdoor restaurant & bar at the resort golf course. Reasonable food and service, as an alternative to the hotel restaurants.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Breakfast-42D2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lei Lei's Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lei Lei's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.