We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food no taste”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #86 of 177 Restaurants in Aiea
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

All food that I picked doesn't have any taste. The beef broccoli is almost spoiled. I always buy at Panda Express because the last time I bought at this place, their food were good but this time the foods doesn't have any taste at all.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 724josephinec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2019

I love being able to get half fried rice and half noodles and three choice entrates. The shrimp with walnuts is very tasteful, reasonably priced. Sometimes I add egg rolls which are always a great tasteing and inexpensive.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Milo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

It’s the usual Panda Express food but it tasted fine. The veggies were fresh. It’s in the mall food court.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Yessyhara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2018

always fresh and a good bet when you need it fast!
Great when I have guests and need to pick up a dinner that every one loves. The tea is awesome as well.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank jerri s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Actually if you've been to one, you know what to expect. The selection is huge and every item is excellent depending on taste.
But you have to like Chinese food to enjoy this venture.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Samuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing