We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful food with pleasant service”

Serpico's Pizzeria and Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Pukalani
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Wonderful food with pleasant service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2014

Come here every time I come to Maui. The food is always wonderfully fresh. Our young waitress, Jamie (Little Red) was friendly and efficient.I tell everyone I meet about this little out of the way place

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pfinnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    45
    12
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Robinson, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
219 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

This is a great place to stop for lunch after going to Haleakala or the winery. The waitresses are very friendly & knowledgeable. I had the meatball sandwich which was so big that it was enough for 2 people. My husband had a calzone which very fresh & very good. The prices are very reasonable for Maui. Definitely worth the trip.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank susan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pukalani, Hawaii
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A taste of Jersey flavor in Pukalani”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

We have been to Serpicos's Restaurant many time, the food is great with a New Jersey Flavor.
Also if your just lounging around at home and don't feel like going out order their Pizza its Awesome with a lot of choices.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank steve815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makawao, Hawaii
Level Contributor
130 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Outstanding pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

We routinely have takeout pizza from Serpicos. It is excellent. Good quality ingredients, generous toppings.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Annalisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Sauce at Serpicos”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Outside of the East Coast I've found that it is hard to find a tasty fresh plum tomato sauce. Serpicos delivers that and more. Their pizza is thin crust style and tasty. My favorite is the chicken parmaesan. The restaurant could use a little organization and service can be slow but it is friendly.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mauigina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Serpico's Pizzeria and Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Serpico's Pizzeria and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing