We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Noelani Condominium Resort
Nearby Hotels
$407
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$389
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$428
$349
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Royal Lahaina Resort(Lahaina)(Great Value!)
$276
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$323
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$485
$459
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$463
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kaanapali Beach Hotel(Lahaina)(Great Value!)
$242
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveler rating
479
152
29
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
152
29
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea turtleshot tubon the rocksstudio deluxesmall beachocean frontmai tai partyliterally feetno air conditioningthe ground floorroad noiseevery morningmaster bedroomfirst morningwaves crashinghawaiian musiclei making
Filter
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 690 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stayed at Noelani for 9 days, our first vacation to Maui! Love the island, felt so lucky that we stayed at Noelani. Such a beautiful place as everyone else described already! Doris at the front desk is such a pleasant person to encounter, our concierge Bruce is exceptionally helpful on providing info and booking activities for us. All the guests we met there are very easy going, has a little friendly and quite community feel at Noelani. Will definitely go back!

Room Tip: We liked first floor room because can walk out to the pool and BBQ area.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skiFamilyCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Highly recommended. We have just spent 5 days at Noelani and have nothing but praise for the experience. From booking online to end of our stay the staff were so helpful and made our stay stress free and wonderful. The condominium complex was not too big making it more personal. Rooms were amazing with fantastic views. Watching turtles feeding on the rocks below the grounds was an added bonus to our holiday. What more could you ask for.

First morning we attended a breakfast provided by Noelani, and were given plenty of hints and tips by Bruce of what to see and the best times to see it. He was really informative.

Room Tip: Any room you choose here is a beauty. They all have a view. We chose a ground floor with only one floor above us. We were able to walk out of our room straight out onto the grassed area which overlooked the ocean.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Upon arrival I was blown away. Our flight was a bit early but Doris at the desk arranged for us to get an early check in with no problem at all. This place is absolutely breathtaking! Right on the beach you can see the turtles and hear/smell the water. It is a small resort which is absolutely perfect for those wanting to escape the big brand name resorts. The 2 pools are perfect and were never crowded and could always get a lounge chair. They have a gorgeous little herb garden for use. We stayed in a studio and it was fully equipped with everything- pots, pans, utensils, beach chairs, everything! They also have barbecues to utilise too. Nice and quite, intimate and LUSH I would defiantly return here again!

Room Tip: Pay th extra for beach front :)
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovebetty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stayed in a one bedroom unit on the ground level where we could sit on the lanai and purr! It was beautiful in the morning and the evening and all times in between. The unit was very comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. The turtles were fun to watch as they came in to eat and rest on the rocks. The mai tai party was great fun as was the bar-be-que dinner. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Room Tip: Look on the computer site and see the room you are thinking about.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We spent ten days and nights at Noelani from May 16 thru the 26th and we had a wonderful time. I really enjoyed barbecing on the grills down by the pools and ocean. When grilling I could watch all the sea turtles down in the ocean right below us. The sound of the waves was so relaxing and just great white noise for sleeping at night. All the staff was very nice and very helpful. Bruce the concierge was very helpful in giving us advise what to do. My only complaint was the screen door to the lanai in room113 would stick and was hard to open. We definitely will be back at Noelani.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frannyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews