We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to go back”
other travelers have booked this property
Heavenly views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heavenly views
Sunset at dusk Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
Heavenly views
Sunset at dusk
Sunset
Sunset
Living room
Beach
Pool deck view from lanai
Kitchen
Kitchen counter seating
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room Entertainment wall
Master Bed
Master Bed w/ flat screen
Master bathroom/shower
Master Dressing area
Master bed
Master Sitting area
Guest Bathroom
Guest bathroom sink
Guest bathroom w/ walk in shower
Oceanview from 2nd bedroom/lanai
Guest Bathroom counter
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Oceanfront 2nd bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Candee R
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, daughter and myself spent a week at this condo to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary. Where do I begin? This condo exceeded our expectations. It truly looks like the pics on the inside and the ocean view is breathtaking. The living room furniture and tv are very comfortable and well taken care of. The master is spacious and the bed is super comfy. The 2nd room has an additional slider so you can hear the ocean all night. The hall bathroom shower is beautiful. Full kitchen with plenty of dishes and cookware. This condo had everything we could want. Washer/dryer, beach towels, an abundance of bedding and additional towels, ice chest, beach toys, umbrella and I even found a beach chair in the garage. The unit is right off the elevator for parking and easy access. The patio is set up with awesome furniture and was very enjoyable at all hours of the day. The pool was clean with plenty of lounge chairs. There is a restaurant, store etc within walking distance.

The owner was easy to communicate with prior to our visit and gave so many great recommendations for our whole trip. We felt at home during our visit and can't wait to visit again this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you Candee for your wonderful review! We can't wait to welcome you again next time.
Aloha,
Donna and Michele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LF99
Santa Barbara, California
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Not recommended.”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is located in a very high density block of buildings with balconies overlooking one another. There is no privacy on the balcony. We were awoken by neighbor's early outdoor conversations.
The wind coming from the mountain-side of the unit gusts at such velocity it is uncomfortable to keep the windows open. The unit is not truly a two bedroom. One bedroom is curtained off with a short seethrough drape and screens. The second bedroom has no bathroom door.

This condo needs maintenance, equipment updates, and a deep cleaning. The many items in need of repair / improvement / cleaning include:
Water pressure in kitchen is extremely low.
Lightbulbs missing in kitchen.
Only one lamp in living room - lamps needed.
Dusty fake plants throughout.
Kitchen tools & knives rusty and dull.
The dishes and cutlery were dirty and dusty and needed to be rewashed before using.
Refrigerator & freezer doors do not close properly and freezer shelves are rusty.

We definitely left the unit better than we found it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
This review is most certainly not the typical response from our mostly satisfied guests. We rarely have a complaint and if there is a problem in the unit, we immediately have it resolved.
The guest writing this had been upset that we would not cancel their last minute booking (because they were offered a free stay somewhere else). Our cancellation policy was very clear and so we declined to cancel even though we offered a future credit and change of dates which they were uninterested in. They they were quite miffed.
They really went out of their way to find any and all things to complain about. Everything mentioned above has been resolved including a new refrigerator/freezer, and the water pressure issue has been fixed. We didn't hear anything from the guest writing this undesirable review while they were staying to deal with the water pressure. Had we known, we have a handyman that could have fixed it immediately for them. Our housekeeping staff is excellent and very detailed in keeping the unit clean for each arriving guest. Among this list of their complaints, I must disagree strongly and confirm that we do not have rusty and dull knives, and dishes and cutlery are clean! We can't control the "wind from the mountains", or other guests conversations from other units. The condo is two bedrooms, even though the oceanfront guest bedroom has floor length privacy panels at the hall entrance, it is designed for continual flow of air keeping the unit cool throughout. The master bedroom toilet/shower area does not have a door, but a heavy curtain for privacy. There has never been a complaint about this in all the years we have used it for a rental.
This undesirable review was most definitely by someone trying to get back at us for not cancelling their reservation. Our reviews on other vacation rental sites have always been typically a 5 star review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing