We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better than excellent”

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
Ranked #2 of 19 Concerts & Shows in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Better than excellent”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Nothing to dislike. Elegant setting, delicious food and biggest laughs we've ever had, no one under 21 admitted which is sad because the act is perfectly clean.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mycollage8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,422 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,055
    247
    62
    20
    38
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This was not just a magic show but a comedy act as well. The magic was amazing but we never laughed so hard in our lives. Great intimate venue for the show. BOOK IN ADVANCE!!! The show sells out days in advance so book early. They offer a military discount and appreciate our service. We are telling all of our friends that this is a MUST DO while visiting in Maui!!! Best night of our trip without a doubt.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Loved our evening at Warren and Annabelles. Do the whole dinner and show package you wont be disappointed, delicious food and a brilliant show!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank trace077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“How does he do it?”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

I read about Warren and Annabelle's magic show in the Maui Revealed book. One morning during breakfast at our hotel, a couple who happened to be from our hometown, mentioned the show and said it was a "must-do." They had seen it twice in two years. So, I booked directly using the show's number and we lucked out as there were two seats open that same night. We loved the show and I can see why people go back to see it again. From the moment you walk into the theatre, you feel like you are part of the show. All seats are good as the theatre is small and they can only allow a certain number of people. See the show as you will be amazed and it's filled with surprises.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Judith_Lynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modesto, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Must do!!!”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Don't miss this show if you on Maui. You must get reservations ahead of time though as they sell out. Warren is amazing!!! Great show.....magic that you can't explain. We just ordered some of the appetizers and drinks when we arrived.....did not pay for the dinner beforehand.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bethro313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing