We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Show ever!”

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
Ranked #2 of 19 Concerts & Shows in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Brooklyn Park, MN
2 reviews
“Best Show ever!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We attended this Magic show on our 25th wedding anniversary and it was January 2001 and I have been talking about this show ever since! I recomment people to go see this whenever they are on Maui, Hawaii island. This guy is an ex police officer with his wife, they decided to land in Hawaii and do their slight of hand show! It is amazing and donations also go for a great cause! I would see this show over and over again! Thank you!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sieverts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,422 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,055
    247
    62
    20
    38
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
78 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Fun Night”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

What a great evening!! The show is a mixture of close up magic and comedy. The theater only holds about 70 people so there is lots of opportunity for audience participation. Excellent close up magic and old fashioned non vulgar comedy. For around $100 you get a large plate of appetizer type food and 2 drinks of your choice along with the show. Great deal.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank daisytoronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence Forge, Virginia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Night”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Food was good and the show was fantastic--it is a cross between close-up magic and a comedy show. Warren is great!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Blase K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeville, Hawaii
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Whatever you do in Maui, don't miss this show!”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

When in Maui be sure and reserve a night with Warren at Warren & Annabell's Magic. They are booked in advance and it is a small intimate venue but what a great show and experience. Warren is a fabulous magician and involves the audience. The 86 seat theater is a great venue. We didn't reserve far enough in advance to have dinner as well but next time we will. They take 80 for dinner and after dinner an additional 6 are admitted for the fabulous show. I would recommend this for anyone visiting Maui.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ticket2Cabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome Show!”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

If you are going to do anything near Lahaina, you have to go to this show. This was our second time, and it still did not disappoint. Up close magic that is mind blowing. The pre-show food and drinks are great (get the Hurricane for two). The piano music/show before the magic is ok. We just bought the tickets this time and bought some food and drinks a la carte. Overall, a must see show!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1212amaurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing