We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Fun Night” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
Ranked #2 of 19 Concerts & Shows in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
64 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fun Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

What a great evening!! The show is a mixture of close up magic and comedy. The theater only holds about 70 people so there is lots of opportunity for audience participation. Excellent close up magic and old fashioned non vulgar comedy. For around $100 you get a large plate of appetizer type food and 2 drinks of your choice along with the show. Great deal.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank daisytoronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,093 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,760
    228
    54
    17
    34
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Providence Forge, Virginia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Food was good and the show was fantastic--it is a cross between close-up magic and a comedy show. Warren is great!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Blase K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeville, Hawaii
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Whatever you do in Maui, don't miss this show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

When in Maui be sure and reserve a night with Warren at Warren & Annabell's Magic. They are booked in advance and it is a small intimate venue but what a great show and experience. Warren is a fabulous magician and involves the audience. The 86 seat theater is a great venue. We didn't reserve far enough in advance to have dinner as well but next time we will. They take 80 for dinner and after dinner an additional 6 are admitted for the fabulous show. I would recommend this for anyone visiting Maui.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ticket2Cabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome Show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

If you are going to do anything near Lahaina, you have to go to this show. This was our second time, and it still did not disappoint. Up close magic that is mind blowing. The pre-show food and drinks are great (get the Hurricane for two). The piano music/show before the magic is ok. We just bought the tickets this time and bought some food and drinks a la carte. Overall, a must see show!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1212amaurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great magical evening!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

What an amazing evening. We were very impressed with the entire evening, from the dinner right down to the show. We met some great people and laughed all night long. We were fortunate to be asked to sit up front and were just as amazed as everyone else at the show! It was truly awesome. Definitely worth it. It was our first time at the show and we would return on our next visit. Thanks for a great evening!

Helpful?
Thank luvtotravel0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing