We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Whatever you do in Maui, don't miss this show!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
Ranked #2 of 18 Concerts & Shows in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Princeville, Hawaii
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Whatever you do in Maui, don't miss this show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

When in Maui be sure and reserve a night with Warren at Warren & Annabell's Magic. They are booked in advance and it is a small intimate venue but what a great show and experience. Warren is a fabulous magician and involves the audience. The 86 seat theater is a great venue. We didn't reserve far enough in advance to have dinner as well but next time we will. They take 80 for dinner and after dinner an additional 6 are admitted for the fabulous show. I would recommend this for anyone visiting Maui.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ticket2Cabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,876
    234
    59
    19
    36
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome Show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

If you are going to do anything near Lahaina, you have to go to this show. This was our second time, and it still did not disappoint. Up close magic that is mind blowing. The pre-show food and drinks are great (get the Hurricane for two). The piano music/show before the magic is ok. We just bought the tickets this time and bought some food and drinks a la carte. Overall, a must see show!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1212amaurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great magical evening!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

What an amazing evening. We were very impressed with the entire evening, from the dinner right down to the show. We met some great people and laughed all night long. We were fortunate to be asked to sit up front and were just as amazed as everyone else at the show! It was truly awesome. Definitely worth it. It was our first time at the show and we would return on our next visit. Thanks for a great evening!

Helpful?
Thank luvtotravel0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Albans, West Virginia
2 reviews
“This show is great!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

We've seen this show 4 times. It's as funny and amazing the fourth time as it was the first. If you see one show in Maui, this has to be it!!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bev G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria Capital Regional District, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best show in Maui”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

This show is a must see. This was our first trip to Maui, and the guidebooks all said to see it if possible. It was awesome. Havent laughed so much in ages. The show is hilarious and Warren is wonderful with his magic tricks. The food was good. Highly recommended!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bmtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing