We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This show is great!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
Ranked #2 of 19 Concerts & Shows in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Albans, West Virginia
2 reviews
“This show is great!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

We've seen this show 4 times. It's as funny and amazing the fourth time as it was the first. If you see one show in Maui, this has to be it!!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bev G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,098 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,764
    229
    54
    17
    34
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Victoria Capital Regional District, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best show in Maui”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

This show is a must see. This was our first trip to Maui, and the guidebooks all said to see it if possible. It was awesome. Havent laughed so much in ages. The show is hilarious and Warren is wonderful with his magic tricks. The food was good. Highly recommended!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bmtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staunton, Illinois
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Every Time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

We have been to Warren and Annabelle's on each of our two trips to Maui and will be sure to go every time in the future! It is truly a great experience for all ages. My husband and I are in our 20's but the couple next to us in their 60's laughed as much as we did. It's a magic show and comedy show wrapped into one, and is well worth the money! On our first visit, we purchased the full dinner package, but were not that crazy about the food, so we opted for just the show on our second trip. With so many great places on Front Street, you can definitely get a better meal closeby. The drinks were great though! TIP: during busy season, book before you go, or at least as soon as you get there because they sell out every night! It's a must see!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank csievz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Magical night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

This was an absolutely perfect thing to do while visiting Maui. Food was great and Warren is magnificent-his show is hilarious and filled with his awesome tricks. I highly recommend going!!!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mamabrewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redwood City, California
Level Contributor
161 reviews
92 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Fun Show, always different”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

It's plain old magic, but they are amazing, funny, and totally entertaining. You can do dinner or appetizers and drinks before the show (sometimes two a night). Prices are reasonable. A good time will be had by all.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank paneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing