We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quaint” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Soup Nutz & Java Jazz

Soup Nutz & Java Jazz
Ranked #32 of 263 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Westwood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quaint”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2014

Right across the street from our hotel and quaint and eclectic. Friendly staff, good early morning coffee. Expansive food menu. Music on site a few times a week.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

770 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    381
    253
    71
    32
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Spooner, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Eclectic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

Hubby and I had lunch here. There was enough variety to choose from. Decent amount of local fare. Warm atmosphere, friendly staff, and reasonable prices

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Bloody Mary's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

Bloody Mary's, coffee, and omelets are amazing! Music is such a nice touch. Must buy coffee to take home too.

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Breakfast burrito!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

They are so convenient across from our condo. We love the atmosphere too. Great coffee and a fabulous breakfast burrito!

Helpful?
Thank MauiAndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
66 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great coffee and smoothies”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014

This place is across the street from our resort, so we have stopped there about every morning. Great coffee and excellent coffee drinks. Smoothies are great, too.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank LJBeem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Soup Nutz & Java Jazz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing