We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pie”

Pizza Paradiso Mediterranean Grill
Ranked #42 of 265 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: We have a large menu full of Mediterranean inspired dishes that will satisfy just about every craving, from thin-crust pizzas to shawarma, kabobs, gyros, cheesesteaks, and more. We also serve some incredibly good artisan gelato made locally (try the lilikoi), and we make a mean tiramisu. Large party order welcome. See our website for details. Hope to see you soon!
vancouver
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great pie”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Had the maui wowie pizza thin crust fresh pineapple would highly recommend also tried the chicken kabob which was good but the pizza is better

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank mexbound51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

727 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    310
    228
    119
    43
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

We went to this pizza place because it was close to our Condo. We found out that it was a place we should have gone to before. I am celiac and they offer several Gluten Free selections.
We hade pizza and it was sooo good. I will definately come back.. the owner is very friendly and informative about all the surfing around the island.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank auntybev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nj
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good pizza ,great Ceasar salad, great gelato”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We have had pizza in other places on the island and this is one of the best,if you like thin crust pizza this is very good they are not skimpy on the toppings here.the salads are fresh and the dressings are not commercial. The gelato was excellant.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kittytawng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
599 reviews
486 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Pizza is very good”
Reviewed February 18, 2014

They were close by, I wanted something local, it was rated high, so tried it, and it was worthy. Be sure to look for coupons in the magazines. Got $3 off and all meat pizza, cost $22. It was good because I liked the left overs later.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank withvalidity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequim, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pizza is great!”
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

Great pizza and friendly place! Took a little long on our pizza but worth the wait. Quite crowded so call ahead to save time.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lepoer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Paradiso Mediterranean Grill also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Paradiso Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing