We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Kahana”

Dollie's Pub & Cafe
Ranked #45 of 262 Restaurants in Lahaina
Price range: $0 - $14
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
96 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Kahana”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

Staying at Sands of Kahana. Went to watch Rams game. Great breakfast buffet. Great Price. Great people. Had a great time and ate too much. Went for pizza at night.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brent F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

571 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    244
    68
    28
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Gates Mills, Ohio
Level Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Football”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2012

ONLY place to watch all your favorite teams on Sunday, and have a delicious breakfast buffet at the same time. Get up early and don't miss the action. Fun place.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank irishizze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food and drink, unbelievably horrible crowd.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

I love hanging out with the locals a bit when I travel and am fortunate to do so often but the "regulars" at this place are not only rude as hell to all the tourisst who venture in but make it a point to let them know it's a locals' joint and not for them.Grat food and the help is all very nice but do nothing to curb the tude of the pigeons and what not. Been in there 10-12 times over the years and it's the same routine... go in early or get it to go. Just my opinion.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Scuba M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
257 reviews
203 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Good pub grub”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

It is a noisy sports bar and eateries. It was very busy when we went, but the waitress was doing a good job of taking care of the folks. When we walked in, ewe were greeted and told to find a seat. They have a pretty large menu for a strip mall pub. I had the meat mongo sandwich, and. My wife had the Philly cheese steak. Both tasted very good . Price is a bit high, but we are in Hawaii.. Saw their pizzas, you might want to stick with sandwiches salads

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank retireddl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We loved Dollies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

We are thrilled that we found a great place to watch football. The breakfast bar was delicious and the service was great. We went back another time for pizza, which was excellent.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Denise712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dollie's Pub & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Dollie's Pub & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing