We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizza - Worth a Try if You're Craving Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Round Table Pizza

Round Table Pizza
Ranked #67 of 262 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Allendale, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Pizza - Worth a Try if You're Craving Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

Not the best pizza I have ever had, but was worth the price. Service was okay - we ordered take out. The garlic sticks are great! Worth a try!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    89
    28
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Maui, Hawaii
Level Contributor
186 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Round Table is usually good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

We like to eat in and most of the time it is pretty good. Free parking and easy to get to but we wish it was more consistant.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jimgloria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christchurch New Zealand
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A great place to eat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

We went on our first night and the food was really good and the Staff absolutely tops with help and service. Such a friendly bunch of guys. Interested in where we were from andf what we were going to do on our stay. Great one Guys

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janney51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachse, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delish!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

Simple place but great food. Salad bar is small but has great options. Pizza was very good. Highly Reccommend!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thejonester55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Deer, Canada
Level Contributor
66 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good pizza here”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

Stopped in for supper, nice clean little restaurant. I ordered chicken wings (BBQ) and a pepperoni
Pizza. It was a busy kitchen but only took 15 minutes for our order. All was good for a good price.
We would go back

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FlatlanderSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Round Table Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Round Table Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing