We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yogurt in Paradise!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yogurtland

Yogurtland
Ranked #10 of 26 Dessert in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Telephone: 808-661-9834
Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
201 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Yogurt in Paradise!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

We love Yogurtland and were so pleased to find it in Whalers Village. We found it to be a great little treat to just walk over for in our bathing suits. Although I was disappointed that when we were there they had no chocolate ( my fave!), they did have some other great flavors that I enjoyed with the tropical flair....Taro and or course, Coconut!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank boloca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    51
    13
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Red Deer, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“We made Yogurtland a nightly treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014

No matter where we went on the island, we walked from our condo every night to enjoy a yogurt treat from Yogurtland. A wide variety of soft server frozen yogurt along with both healthy toppings or lots for those with a sweet tooth. We went to an ice cream shop on our first day in Lahaina, but there was no comparison with taste or value. Yogurtland wins hands down.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cheap and yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014

Quick, customised cheap dessert or snack....my husband filled his cup and I half filled mine and it was only $9, bargain

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jwil08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice treat!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

This is a great place in Whaler's Village. Hits the spot on the afternoon warm days. There is a good selection of flavours and very reasonably priced.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank 0207traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
218 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Cold creaminess with hawaiian flavors”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

Loved the flavors of frozen yogurt found here but not in Los Angel es. Coconut, Cinnamon, dark rich chocoolate etc.
Lots of nuts scattered over the top and a dash of caramel and a dash of fudge on top made it a better choice than the plated dessert at the restaurant we had just left. I could and did have it my way!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank 385eileenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogurtland also viewed

Lahaina, Maui
Lahaina, Maui
 

Been to Yogurtland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing