We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bartenders”
Review of Lahaina Sports Bar

Lahaina Sports Bar
Ranked #106 of 263 Restaurants in Lahaina
Price range: $6 - $19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Local Sports bar that does breakfast, lunch, dinner, and late night dining. We service Asian fusion to American we have all the sports packages and lots of big screens to watch them on! Pool table and brand new AMI jukebox that plays music videos on the T.V. We also do trivia every Monday at 7pm! 3Pm-7pm happy hour everyday!
Castro Valley, California
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great bartenders”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Valerie is what this bar needs, she always makes sure the customers are greeted upon ENTRANCE and pours ice cold beers!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pitt882014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    16
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lindsey is your girl!!”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I come Herr a lot and I wasn't a fan of their service but tonight I received exceptional service from lindsey. Thanks so much lindsey... You really made me feel welcome and you kept checking on me with a smile on your face.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gfgfjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Rachel makes it great!”
Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Went there for the first time. No view, but a fun place. Rachel worked the entire place by herself. She can poor drinks, arm wrestle bikers, serve food, and still keep up a friendly conversation with the patrons. Then, with her free hand, she can change channels, point out the restrooms, and wave goodbye. We will be back!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Spokanimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Happy Food Hour”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

From 7-8p.m. all the menu is half price....sit at the restaurant end of the establishment as it gets very noisy at the bar....too many t.v.'s as well.....food was average but filled the gap for an empty tummy and wallet......great to eat there, but not every night....service was extremely slow.....40-50 mins wait after placing food order......

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank AussieQueen2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good place to watch mainland sports teams”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is you typical mainland sport bar with ok food and drinks, but all the sports you can handle. This a locals bar, not a tourists bar.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank AzCarrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lahaina Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Lahaina Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing