We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love this condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from lanai
Dining room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from lanai
Dining room
Kitchen
pool
a sunset from our beach
bedroom
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cmatern
Olalla, Washington
1 review
“We love this condo!”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We just returned from our second visit to this lovely condo. It is perfectly located, with a stunning view of the ocean. It is quiet, clean, well stocked and peaceful. We enjoyed the balcony every morning and the sunsets every evening. Perfect spot for watching the whales. We have already booked for next year and can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Aloha Cindy, thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at our condo. We are very fortunate to have guests as nice as you staying at our condo. Looking forward to you visiting again.
Mahalo,

Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shweta k
1 review
“Excellent Ocean front Condo”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo has a amazing view from the balcony and was very clean with full stocked kitchen, very close to stores, beaches and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Aloha Shweta, we are so happy that you enjoyed the condo and hope you made some wonderful memories in Maui. We hope that you will come back and visit again.

Mahalo,

Tom & Vera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Moody, BC
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
7
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness. Centrally located allowing easy access to a variety of beaches
Liked least: Only 2 beach towels, however in suite laundry is available.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort Saskatchewan ab. Canada
Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NV
Reviewed December 8, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2013
Aloha Tim & Miyoko, thank you so much for taking the time to do these for us. Miyoko, I know it was a challenge to get it done and we really appreciate your spending the time to get it to work.

Thanks again.

Tom & Vera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas
Reviewed May 5, 2012 for a stay in October 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NV
Reviewed March 21, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing