We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“The best ever.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hawaii Fudge Company

Hawaii Fudge Company
Ranked #13 of 26 Dessert in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch
Description: Our fudge is made with the finest and freshest ingredients and equipment. With the climate in Hawaii remaining steady and consistent every day our fudge is consistently fantastic and has a longer shelf life. Mainland fudge typically loses its freshness and hardens after a couple of weeks where our fudge stays fresh and creamy up to 6 weeks. You should keep the fudge at 74 degrees, room temperature. It is okay to refrigerate.
Stockton, California
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best ever.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

I could believe that I stumbled across fudge. Fresh fudge at that. I could believe how many different fudges they had. It blow my mind when the lady working told me they have two stores one in Lahaina and the very one I was standing in. She was very pacient with my family and I. The lava flow is to die for. The chocolate macadamia nut is my next choice. I couldn't help but but a pound and half. Thank you Hawaii fudge company for the great fudge and will defiantly be back really soon.

Helpful?
2 Thank NAANG12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    28
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mundelein, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fudge this good at the beach is a crime!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

Don't miss this small little shop on the main drag in Lahaina. (close by Cheeseburger in Paradise - ocean side). Wonderful fudge, dreamsicle fudge that taste just like the frozen orange treat. Pricey but worth it.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank PortersinChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
“Amazing Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

I went to the Hawaii Fudge Store located in Lahaina on front street and the fudge blew my mind! I couldn't believe how tasty and moist it was. The employee working there was very friendly and patient while I tried a few flavors before selecting the perfect flavor for me. Later that week I was up in Kihei and there was another Hawaii Fudge Company. The fudge tasted exactly the same and I couldn't help but pick up another pound of fudge. I even bought some Saltwater Taffy and that was incredibly tasty as well. I give this place 2 thumbs up and I will definitely visit this store whenever I am back in Maui.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Max F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wailuku, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

The fudge was amazing! I loved the peanut butter chocolate fudge. It was my absolute favorite. Shana who was working there was very helpful and polite. I sampled all the flavors and she was very nice about it. I really recommend this place!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Henjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kihie
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

I went to the Kihei location and was pleasantly surprised by the flavors and service especially. I recall her name being Shana. Thank you very much Hawaii Fudge.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Reviews4Da808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hawaii Fudge Company also viewed

 

Been to Hawaii Fudge Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing