We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Fudge Ever”

Hawaii Fudge Company
Ranked #12 of 26 Dessert in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Description: Our fudge is made with the finest and freshest ingredients and equipment. With the climate in Hawaii remaining steady and consistent every day our fudge is consistently fantastic and has a longer shelf life. Mainland fudge typically loses its freshness and hardens after a couple of weeks where our fudge stays fresh and creamy up to 6 weeks. You should keep the fudge at 74 degrees, room temperature. It is okay to refrigerate.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Fudge Ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

This was the best fudge we've ever had. It is fresh and tasty. The owner, Steve, is friendly and gives lots of free samples. His fudge is terrific!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BobKopolow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    29
    3
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
AZ
Level Contributor
104 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Fudge”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

Peanut Butter and Chocolate fudge was very creamy and nice flavor. Would go again, but try a different flavor.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank J3GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heavenly Fudge”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

I'm thinking this will be dessert when I get to heaven. Absolutely awesome. Am ordering some for Christmas gifts in Texas.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MaryVirginia35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
96 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Yum!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

Oh lahaina fudge, I have never tasted fudge this good, planning on ordering it for Christmas! I would've never found this place of it weren't for trip advisor!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

We stopped by to pick up some fudge to bring home. So many yummy flavors to choose from! We picked cookies and cream to share and also bought fudge cups in vanilla macnut, chocolate, peanut butter, and Heath bar flavors. Ours was so smooth and satisfying...so far we have heard the fudge cups were delicious as well! Go get some fudge here!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank KJG23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hawaii Fudge Company also viewed

 

Been to Hawaii Fudge Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing