We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WONDERFUL CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS”
other travelers have booked this property
dining table on patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining table on patio
newly remodeled kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
dining table on patio
newly remodeled kitchen
patio
bathroom w/ tub
view from patio
sunset from lani
view from lani
bedroom
2nd bedroom
king or 2 twins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JyotiMa
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS”
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We spent two great weeks at this condo. Huge lanai with amazing views. Every day we saw sea turtles directly below. The kitchen has everything you need even including a blender. It's really convenient to have a washer and dryer in the unit. Great for cleaning your daily beach towels. The condo was very clean and well maintained. We're already planning a trip here for next summer. I highly recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2018
Thanks so much and glad you had a great time
Mahalo, Jeanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirl R
1 review
“Perfect family vacation condo...”
Reviewed July 27, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The condo was more perfect than we could have imagined for ur family vacation. The views, the accommodations and over-all comfort of the condo was perfect. The owner is quick to respond and everything promised is provided. We would definitely return without hesitation! Loved it and made our Maui vacation even more enjoyable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca H
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Beautiful view,beachy feel, very homey and well-kept.”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo is located in a very nice spot, close to many beaches and restaurants, within walking distance to a few restaurants, and is definitely well taken care of. The view is breathtaking, beautiful sunsets and easy to create privacy with the blinds drawn. The pool is kind of small, but we really didn't have any interest in swimming in a chlorinated pool. Also, there is a small beach access from the condo, but a multitude of beaches within 5 minutes driving distance. We liked having 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms-perfect for what we wanted. I would stay here again and highly recommend this condo to any of my friends or family members:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LightPack...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love, love, love this property!”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been coming to Jeanne's condo every year for 5 years. Wouldn't stay anywhere else on Maui. Location is great. Beach access you can actually use and a heated pool to boot. Views of Lania, Molokai and awesome sunsets from the condo take my breath away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoseBear6
Windsor, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, fully equipped, and great views!”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The condo was as described. Nice views, fully equipped kitchen with everything functional. Garage parking was nice. Available beach chairs, umbrella, mats, boogie boards, beach towels, and coolers made trips to the beach very comfortable and convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: View of nearby islands from the balcony and turtles swimming past.
Liked least: Strong wind that required some care in opening doors and did produce a bit of noise.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sabers86
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
556 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“You Could Not Find a More Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This condo A603 is the perfect place to stay for 4 people. It is right on the ocean and you hear the waves crashing against the rocks and shore day and night. We saw whales from a distance dancing in and out of the water. Some sea turtles came right up to the shoreline in the water.
The condo is equipped with comfortable and all in great shape (quite new) furnishings. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths so you have privacy whenever you desire. All the dishes and utensils are in great shape. The ambiance throughout the condo is really well appointed. All appliances are probably only a couple of years old which include fridge,stove, microwave, dishwasher, garbage disposal, washer & dryer, and a granite top 2 sink counter top in the kitchen area.
There is wifi, printer, DVD player and a large TV in the front room-dining area, as well as, 1 TV in each bedroom. The lanai is everyone's favorite and has a large couch, 2 large lounging chairs with ottomans, and a 4 chair and tableset. All these furnishing are top grade with cushions and pillows. You have a parking space in the underground parking area which is right across from the elevator. You also have a storage area behind the parking space with virtually all the equipment you would need for the beach. Stores including Maui brewery, McDonalds, whaler general store, bank, etc and a Shell station within a block or so. This complex has a real nice private swimming pool and lounging tables and lounging chairs to bask in the sun with 2 spic and span cleaned grills for outside cooking. Like us you will want to continue to take advantage of renting this condo whenever you plan a trip to Maui. This is our 2nd year in a row and we have already rented again for 2017 during our stay in Maui. Lahina and Kaanapoli are only a few miles down the road for serious shoppers and buyers and everything else you can think of. The owners are wonderful to work with and take real pride in their facility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked everything but the lanai right on the water was #1. You will find it will be well beyond your high expectations.
Liked least: Everything was just great. Absolutely no complaints.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2016
Thank you Mel and Audrey, so glad you had a great time.
See you next year,
Jeanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JyotiMa
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING CONDO.....GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed here for two weeks in July and wish it could have been longer! Great condo with everything we needed. Awesome kitchen including washer and dryer! Snorkel gear, boogie boards, beach chairs, cooler, etc. provided. The location is perfect. Wonderful lanai where you can sit and watch the sunsets and see the turtles swimming below. There's even a reef right offshore that we snorkeled.. Only about 15 minutes to Lahaina plus this condo is located between the two best places to snorkel (Black Rock and Honolua Bay) each about 10 minutes away. TVs in both bedrooms and living room but it was so beautiful here that we didn't spend much time watching TV! Ceiling fans in the bedrooms and living room plus a wonderful breeze that keeps the condo cool. Can't wait to go back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and amenities of the condo.
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing