We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Breakfast Buffet!”

Relish Burger Bistro
Ranked #99 of 262 Restaurants in Lahaina
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Scenic view, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hoboken, New Jersey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Breakfast Buffet!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

We had buy one get one free vouchers which helped but it is pricey! But worth it! Great food, amazing selection/choices! Too many for one trip!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Meaghan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    150
    98
    22
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenience at your resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

After arrival at the Westin and a dip in the pool, the Relish caught our eye. It offered a variety of options from appetizers to entrées. There is even a kids menu. The rib eye dinner and basic burger were delicious. A bit slow in delivery but overall good experience. We also tried the clam chowder and chicken wings. We passed on dessert but enjoyed Hagen daas at whaler's village nearby. Good food and service but spendy.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cassigio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good food, great service, perfect view!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014

The food was very good, excellent service and a fantastic view, it was a little expensive, but since I was looking at the blue pacific I really didn't care.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TheSunburntTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
draddie@verizon.net
Level Contributor
50 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Truly A Dining Delight”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

Relish offers breakfast (hotel guests)( to late evening meals with a broad variety sandwiches/pastas/etc. all of which are well prepared and absolutely delicious! It lives up to its name. The sports bar offers lots of fun especially at Happy Hours.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Adelaide98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Burger Good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

The burgers here were good but nothing too special. I would do it again if I stayed at the Westin, but I would not seek it out on purpose.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank rebcgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish Burger Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Relish Burger Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing