We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paki Maui Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kahana Falls(Lahaina)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
154
161
76
52
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
161
76
52
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean frontfarmers marketpublic parkfull kitchendirectly across the streetbbq areagrassy areahigh tidegrocery storefresh towelssea wallmaui resortpool and hot tubthese condosoceanfront roomsandy beachsea turtles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 512 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2013

i would not stay here again especially for the price. No hair dryer or iron in the room. Garden view was nice but no ocean view in the basic room which appeared old and dirty. Location good though. No restaurant on premises but lots of stores near by and other options near by.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csalazr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Room had no DVD player
NO working radio or music channel avail on TV.
Can opener did not work (neither room)
No toaster oven or anyway to make toast
No foil or plastic wrap, salt , pepper. (Desk clerk said cleaners take everything after each visitor leaves.) No hair dryer, iron.
Lanai seats were very uncomfortable.No outdoor cushions for chairs.
NO BEACH front!! as portrayed in photos of hotel.
The staff did not tell us about complimentary beach towel availability until after we were there a week. Hot tub was not Hot. Very weak jets. Light bulbs were very low watt. Not suitable for reading at night. Dishwasher was lame. Top rack could not even take a water glass . Coffee cups were only 7 ounces. (We bought 16oz cups in town). No TV channel guide available. No scale available to weigh our luggage for departure (50 lb limit at airport).

Room Tip: Garden rooms are noisy on street side. Interior courtyard fountain is noisy and runs all night. Ceiling fans were very quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stuarts438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

Room was off of parking lot, very loud with no a/c to cover outside noise. Only stay here if you get ocean side, price is not worth it when you get very little sleep for 4 days. We tried to upgrade and pay more, I just needed sleep, but was unable too.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robinthebird2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

4 of us stayed in a 1 bed/bath garden room 211. It was comfortable and clean. It has a small kitchen with nothing much except dishes. If you are planning on cooking in a lot, this would not be a place to stay. The bathroom was the size of a postage stamp. However, as I said before it was clean and comfortable.

1  Thank youandmeinidaho
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

The hotel has a good location away from the downtown crowds in Lahaina. The hotel itself is a little worn, and customer service is lacking. When I checked in a few minutes before 10 PM, I was told I would have to come back in the morning to complete my checkin, although I was given a single room key. The springs in the couch in the unit were broken, and my son had to sleep on the floor. When this was pointed out to the staff, nothing was done about it. Also, the water heater did not work properly - you had to continuously adjust the hot/cold faucet when taking a shower. Maid service was excellent. WiFi service was a challenge at times, too, although I was always able to eventually connect.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MMHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews