We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Greek Salad”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mr Sub Deli

Mr Sub Deli
Ranked #185 of 262 Restaurants in Lahaina
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: A great place to find delicious, healthy, and fresh cuisine. Mr. Sub Deli offers wraps, sandwiches, hot melts, salads, and much more. Takeout or delivery in Lahaina town, open from 9:00 am to 4:00pm, Monday – Saturday. A definite local favorite, with large portions that won’t break your wallet!
Kihei
Level Contributor
42 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Greek Salad”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

I cant even count the amount of times I have eaten at Mr. Sub's Deli. I usually get their Greek salad with chicken, but I have also ordered their china town wrap which is super yummy. Their prices are good and the portions are large. I usually split this in to two days. They don't have the best location but they will deliver!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunny1050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    2
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome subs!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

This place has great sandwiches! Probably one of the bet I've had. Fresh bread, Fresh ingredients. Really yummy! One of my favorite places to eat at in Maui.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trave1m0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahaina, Hawaii
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome subs/Great value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

Hands down, my favorite sub shop on the island! Huge sandwiches - can definitely be 2 meals or shared with a friend. My favorite sub is the hot italian sub on french bread. Really yummy! Great place to eat cheap on Maui. Five stars!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maui_Darci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
210 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“The best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

Found this place as we were walking around town. Wow, amazing subs. Small little place, but clean and service was fine. As good as any subs I have had anywhere. Who would have thought, in Maui?

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank seanyy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Subs!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

The subs here are large and taste great. Parking is a challenge but we didn't have a problem.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tenderpaw01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr Sub Deli also viewed

 
 

Been to Mr Sub Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing