We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Home Away From Home”
Free nightly Sunsets!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Free nightly Sunsets!
Entry to property Open floor plan!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
82 reviews
Free nightly Sunsets!
Entry to property
Open floor plan!
All Tile Flooring!
Island seating
New Kitchen with granite counters!
View to Lanai
Second TV
New Queen bed
Remodeled Bath!
Sandy Beach with Swimming and Snorkeling
Unobstructed ocean view
Solar heated pool
Free nightly sunsets
Rainbow over the West Maui Mountains
Lets go Sailing!!!
Our Beautiful property and Perfectly manicured Front lawn
Let's go Fishing!
BBQ with a sunset view!
Enjoy a Hawaiian Luau
Road to Heavenly Hana waterfall
Weekly Farmers Market with local goodies!
Flirting with whales
picture yourself here...
Free onsite parking
Paradise Found!!!!
Did I mention the sunsets?
West Maui Mountains over Lahaina Town
Swim with the Turtles...
Beautiful Sandy Beach
Bird of Paradise
Kaanapali Beach walk
View to Lanai'
Lahaina Town Seawall
After the Sunset
We welcome your arrival...
BBQ area
Dining on the lanai!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alohadrea...
California
1 review
“Cozy Home Away From Home”
Reviewed December 10, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

We stayed in unit #315. Excellent view of the beautiful "turquoise" ocean with Molokai & Lanai in the distance ~ also got to see some extra large turtles up close and personal. At night we enjoyed the sound of the majestic ocean roar. The apartment was very cozy, close to some of the best shops on Maui. If I were to make a few suggestions it would be for "wireless internet" and HDTV! We also had trouble with the electrical outlets in the bathroom. Overall, we would recommend this unit as a great value with spectacular views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views ~ very cozy
Liked least: Electrical outlets in bathroom did not work ~ no wireless internet
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RJB_Photo...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Probably the best vacation condo rental in paradise!”
Reviewed December 2, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This place was not only as good as the pictures showed, but actually BETTER! Which was such a pleasant surprise. The grounds and building were kept up immaculately by Willy, the most friendly helpful, down-to earth genuinely nice guy. There was always plenty of gas for the gas grills that faced the ocean, all the lounge chairs were kept clean and free of salt, dust and dirt, the grounds were manicured to a beautiful look and you never saw anything out of place.
Absolute gorgeous plants all around the condo. Even a beautiful pool in the courtyard!!!
Our condo was top notch, recently updated to all modern appliances and amenities! Everything you could need was there! THANK YOU!!!
Walking distance to a open air market (Mon Wed and Fri) a wonderful general store, coffee shop, massage, gift shop AND a Boss Frogs rentals place, (everyone in there was so helpful!) another block down is more shops, and food and even a ABC store.
The snorkeling from the condo was so awesome, we snorkeled with the giant sea turtles every day!!! Never have we done that before on Maui!
We really cannot say enough positive things about this place! We will for sure return!!!
Mahalo!
Rob.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea Turtles out front, the view from the Lani, the gas grill ocean front, Grounds Kepper Willie!!!
Liked least: Having to leave.
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2011
Mahalo! See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WA
Reviewed November 2, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed October 12, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2011
We have a stellar reputation and our rental policies are clear... I did show him many pictures of the unit, as well as video, and the reviews on this site should speak for themselves. Frankly, his numerous e-mails and demands began to sound suspicious and I suggested he try elsewhere. I actually rented the unit to someone else thrilled to have it, so it worked out fine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PickyTrav...
Blue Springs, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything was as expected: PERFECT”
Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Clear water, turtles over 300 LBS right off the beach, quiet location, great staff, easy to get to and from, wonderful restaurants close by, Mango tree in their side yard, (But not in season yet!). There is very little, "white sand beach" at high tide. Great view of setting sun from room! Rooms were clean, neat, expensively decorated!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff, location, quietness, clear water.
Liked least: Nothing. Got more then what I paid for!
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmarzull
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice Condo!”
Reviewed May 20, 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place..especially for the price! You could almost jump out of your window into the water its so close. Beautiful view from any of the Condos. We stayed in 2 different Condos over the course of a week because one was partially booked. Every condo is decorated different. The second was much more contemporary but both were very nice. There were Giant Turtles out every day and the sunsets were beautiful. The Manager also takes people out deep sea fishing for the cost of Gas! It was located in a great spot as far as the city is concerned also. Just a great place I highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3KGT
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful ocean-front condo fully furnished; great for kids; home away from home”
Reviewed May 19, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was excellent for my wife, our two young children and me. Washer & dryer in the unit although the dryer was a slow to dry given the lack of a dryer vent. Plenty of towels and cooking accessories. There was even a boogie board in the closet. No real beach in front of the property but there is ocean access for snorkeling. Easy free parking. Large glass sliding doors with views of the ocean. Flat screen TV with DVD.

Much better value than staying at a mega-resort unless you are a fan of being pampered with over-priced meals and spa treatments. Admittedly not much to do at the condo but we enjoyed the ocean views from our balcony and spent most of our time visiting the rest of Maui.

Management was very accommodating when I had to postpone our trip at the last minute due to a death in the family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing