We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kupanaha - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Extremely good gluten free meal

This was a lovely evening and worth the $69 each. Hawaii is an expensive place to eat and drink so... read more

Reviewed August 25, 2016
971cathyh
,
Woodham Ferrers, United Kingdom
via mobile
Very funny night

For a large group of people we were well taken care of. Good was really good value and the magic... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2016
Clarkey-nz
,
Napier, New Zealand
via mobile
Read all 479 reviews
  
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
362
90
17
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
362
90
17
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 479 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

Good food and good entertainment.
Beef was surprisingly tender and tasty. Show good for a family production. We laughed and were amazed. We'll worth an evening.

Thank linjaCarlsbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

When we first arrived we were a little nervous about the upcoming show because the room is like an out-dated banquet room. Then the food is very banquet-ish and not all that great. But the magic show was so impressive! Really, really good! We took our 9 and 11 year old and they loved it. Very enjoyable evening. We thought it was worth the money. I think the hotel hosting the show should skip the meal and just stick to magic and update the venue a bit.

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank RebeccaAlaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This is a fantastic magical experience in Maui. The food is excellent, the magic top notch, and the music and dancing an added bonus. Another bonus is that this show is located in a prime walking location and is also indoors (no chance of cancelation because of weather). You will not be disappointed with this choice of entertainment if you are looking for an alternative to the traditional luau.

Date of experience: July 2013
1  Thank Magictraveler0709
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Fabulous, funny, good food, well worth the money. Incredible magic, great audience interaction. Involved kids onstage. Everything was perfect.

Date of experience: October 2013
Thank mickd5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Very enjoyable evening out. The show was entertaining. Magic acts up close and personal in this small theatre. Dinner was ok, limited choices but you are not going there for the food. Show prices were fair. I would recommend this show. Great for all ages.

Date of experience: October 2013
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews