We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
“Very Nice!!!”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
A701 Location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A701 Location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
22 reviews
A701 Location
View
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Buggles1
1 review
“Missed staying here”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I was unable to find any email conformations and no email sent to me by the owner. I was in a scramble in lahaina staying in a 2 bedroom place with 3 couples. I didn't receive a phone call which I was waiting for from the rental company and now have to pay the other couples out for this mix up. So I don't know if they rented it out to someone else or not. $1400 for no stay and no communication. Where's the refund???

3 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Dayton, OH, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
David M.
CA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Ontario, CA, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Pacific Grove, Ca, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Dave T.
Wa, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012 for a stay in December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Sun Prairie, Wi, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing