We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Massage of a lifetime”

West Maui Wellness Center
Portland, OR
Level Contributor
64 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Massage of a lifetime”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I literally stumbled upon this location after sipping a latte from a local coffee house. What a find it was. I scheduled a 90 minute massage and asked for an experienced therapist with a firm touch. Not only did I get the best massage ever - I felt relaxed, flexible and thoroughly pampered. I would recommend this location and these therapists to everyone. My husband's experience was as positive as mine. It is not necessary to pay resort prices to get a great massage on Maui.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank pixel45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    2
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santa Cruz, California
Level Contributor
72 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great massage”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

I had a 90 minute massage with Tami and my wife had Ernesto. We both opted for the hot stone treatment and it was well worth it. The setting was quiet and very professional. I have had many massages over the years and this was one of the best. Spoil yourself if you are in north west Maui.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JiuJitsguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uniontown, Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great massage”
Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

Loved the back massage by Arnesto... He is good because of his years of experience. Would highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Nipun A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Enjoyable, relaxing massage”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Personable and talented, clean and comfortable environment.
Accommodating and reasonable pricing. No particular 'dislikes' to speak of.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JB29_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alaska
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful massage”
Reviewed January 21, 2012

Had a great massage here, great attention, very pleased.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank smpotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed West Maui Wellness Center also viewed

 

Been to West Maui Wellness Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing