We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Must Do

I love yoga and have wanted to try SUP yoga for a long time. Nichole was awesome. Very friendly and... read more

Reviewed March 21, 2020
957rebeccab
,
Mankato, Minnesota
via mobile
Great sup yoga class

I was in beautiful beach, great instructor, calm water. Five star experience. I wish to do it again... read more

Reviewed March 2, 2020
stamashun
Read all 126 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $45.22
More Info
from $31.74
More Info
from $46.61
More Info
from $79.95
More Info
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
118
5
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
118
5
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yoga experience incredible experience great instructor a lot of fun session paddle posed board ocean healing land classes moves lesson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 126 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

INCREDIBLE experience! Whether you’re new to yoga/paddle boarding or a hardcore yogi, this experience is worth your energy and money. Nichole was a gracious teacher....she made everyone in our group feel at ease. She took time at the end of class to take fun pics of everyone then promptly text them out. Don’t hesitate, sign up for a class, you won’t regret it!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank annmareejacob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

I went into this class not knowing what to expect. Afterwards i can easily say it was an amazing experience and definitely worth a try. Nichole was our instructor and was superb as she was very knowledgeable and able to make us feel very comfortable. It was engaging the whole time and afterwards i definitely felt "zenned out." Make sure you experience yourself if you get the chance.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Sunny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

We did couple yoga class with Nicole, it was absolutely the best thing we did in Maui.
It's a must for all of you guys who's looking for a good expiriance with the best in the yoga filed!
Till next time

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank bar m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

2/3 of us had never been on a SUP and none of us were experts at yoga but all 3 of us had a fantastic time. Nicole's brief SUP instruction on land was all we needed. The waters were calm and amazing for a yoga studio. I'd do it again next trip for sure!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank TugChip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2019

Nicole, the owner and our instructor, was a great teacher. If there is one thing you do on your trip to Maui, do this! All ability levels are able to do the activities and she gives modification. Will definitely do again if back on Maui!

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Traveler47224622235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews