We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Review Highlights
Relaxation on the water

We had 3 people in our group. Lexi was great at customizing for our levels. We thoroughly enjoyed... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
Laurel A
Best day ever!

Amazing experience. Felt very safe and the instructors were so helpful and knowledgeable... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
Candace P
,
Truro
Read all 112 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lahaina
from $45.22
More Info
from $104.12
More Info
from $117.11
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
107
3
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
107
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yoga practice amazing experience paddle boards wonderful instructor ability levels private class great class highly recommend this experience always felt safe took pictures monk seal maui trip highlight of our trip posed session teacher ocean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 112 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

I booked the 9am SUP yoga class and had such an incredible time. We started with some basic paddle techniques then paddled out to where we anchored up. The yoga class lasted just over an hour and i’ve never had such an amazing SUP Yoga class. Nicole the instructor was great, the scenery phenomenal and it truly was a magical start to the day and a highlight to my trip.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Tiffany T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Truly a peaceful and calming yoga experience, very powerful-spiritually and physically! Victoria was wonderful and so patient with 2 newbies. Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed! Will be back.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank stevij9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Tha class was simply perfect! The prof is really nice and kind, and knows how to help us deeply relax and bring our yoga practice to another level! The "classroom" is the perfect setup to connect with the sea! 100% recommended :)

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank anneju2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

If you have a deep connection to the ocean and to practicing yoga, I highly recommend Maui SUP Yoga. Nichole was a wonderful instructor and was calm and patient with all levels of SUP and yoga. The class itself was in about waist deep calm water about 50 feet from a Hawaiian monk seal! The boards were quite buoyant and easy to balance and you can go at your own pace. Thank you Nichole for a unique, beautiful and fun yoga practice!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Natalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Had a wonderful outdoor yoga class with Victoria at Whalers Village. It was a small class and Victoria read the level of the class and worked with what we could do. It was challenging and also very invigorating in the small courtyard of the shopping center. So peaceful to enjoy our practice outside in the sun and the palm trees. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Alyssa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews