We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Must Do

I love yoga and have wanted to try SUP yoga for a long time. Nichole was awesome. Very friendly and... read more

Reviewed March 21, 2020
957rebeccab
,
Mankato, Minnesota
via mobile
Great sup yoga class

I was in beautiful beach, great instructor, calm water. Five star experience. I wish to do it again... read more

Reviewed March 2, 2020
stamashun
Read all 126 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $45.22
More Info
from $31.74
More Info
from $46.61
More Info
from $79.95
More Info
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
118
5
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
118
5
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yoga experience incredible experience great instructor a lot of fun session paddle posed board ocean healing land classes moves lesson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 126 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Best SUP On Maui ! Josh was our teacher and he was skilled, patient and knowledgeable. You feel safe and secure.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LoveTravel728536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

I just completed my SUP Yoga Certification with Maui SUP Yoga. Nichole and her instructors, Victoria, Katie and Josh, were so wonderful. They were warm and professional, and incredibly willing to share their knowledge and love of yoga and the ocean. I so appreciate all of the ocean safety and paddling knowledge they shared. Assistance with particularized paddle board based sequencing and marketing was also spot-on. The setting could not have been more beautiful. We even encountered a monk seal everyday of our training. I know that I have expanded my yogi ohana (family) with Nichole's team and my fellow students. Thank you for a great experience!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank mspiceGeaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

SUP yoga forces you to be present. It’s challenging, yet relaxing! Nicole is a great instructor, able to teach for all ability levels. Maui SUP yoga is a must do activity for me every year when I’m on the island!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank WellnessWithAloha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

This was a really fun session- Nichole was very knowledgeable and led a great yoga lesson. A really good work out!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank alexthehandbagqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Amazing yoga on surf boards. Amazing view while you exercise and a fabulous experience. Took my family the next day who also loved it.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Anu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews