We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
574
91
12
13
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
574
91
12
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mai tai party boogie boards management team beach chairs water shoes bbq area ocean front air conditioning family vacation hot tub beautiful condo great for families small beach high rise home away from home bedroom unit short drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 694 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2019

Unit #19 is undoubtedly one of the best condos to rent. This year the whales were late to come to Hawaii. Really enjoyed the sunsets and the pool area. Wednesday Mai Tai Welcome is a must attend function. Staff does an outstanding job welcoming all who show and Mike makes great Mai Tais. Mussic is great and so is the Hawaiian dancing.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mikeblose48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KahanaVillage, Gretchen Aguinaldo, Director of Marketing at Kahana Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Aloha Mike,

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 Star Review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we always look forward to our returning guests! Your comments and feedback are very much appreciated. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Spent twenty two nights in condo 5. Beach front view with some excellent scenery. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to anything we needed. We will definitely be back to enjoy everything this resort has to offer

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Todd D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KahanaVillage, Gretchen Aguinaldo, Director of Marketing at Kahana Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Aloha Todd,

Thank you so much for the great 5 Star Review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay with us! Thank you for choosing Kahana Village! Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

We loved our stay at this oceanfront condo. Quiet, clean, comfortable! The condos are beautiful and spacious. Great pool, nice BBQs, beautiful gardens, fun Maitai night. We like having the management team onsite / very friendly and helpful. We’ve stayed here 3 times and we love it.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akgeochicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

We can’t wait to return. It’s hard to do it justice in a quick review. The condo was right off the beach. We could see whales throughout the day and the sunsets were beautiful. Condo was fully updated and spacious. The pool and hot tub were perfect. The Lei making class was fun. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Making breakfast while watching the ocean from the stovetop was great. The kitchen had everything in it we needed. Loved having grills close for dinners. The 4 beach chairs, boogie boards, beach towels, umbrella and cooler came in handy. Beds were comfortable. We really liked being less then 5 miles from Kaanapali. Easy to get to when we wanted, but the peace and quiet being away from Lahaina was perfect.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Safari45678667273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Kahana Village was perfect for our desires. We wanted something with close ocean view that wasn't just another big hotel property. If given the opportunity I would like to purchase the unit we had. It's cozy, yet spacious and convenient to many must visit places on the island.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brianbE3822TS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews