We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful destination on Maui”
55' TV with all tile floors and amazing views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
55' TV with all tile floors and amazing views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
55' TV with all tile floors and amazing views
Views from Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John M
Goffstown, New Hampshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful destination on Maui”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at your condo! It was fabulous!!! Being that close to the water makes it almost seem that you are actually on a private boat - it doesn’t get any better! Pool and spa were great too! Also loved the location and proximity to Lahaina (great restaurants - we celebrated our anniversary at Gerard’s - wonderful!). We would highly recommend this condo to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mauitime2...
Mariposa, California
1 review
“Oceanfront Condo on Kaanapali Beach!...doesn't get any better than this!!!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018

We spent 10 amazing days at this condo and our only regret was not staying longer. We were stunned at how close we were to the ocean. It felt like we were on a cruise ship. Julie gave us lots of recommendations and she was understanding with all the questions we had. We walked to Duke's restaurant a few times. We also cooked a few times and the kitchen had everything we needed. There are BBQs on the property. The condo is spacious and well laid out as there are oceans views from the living room and the bedroom. The bed was comfortable and the condo was clean and well maintained. We would definitely stay in this condo again and will recommend it to our friends.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
Aloha Tony! Glad you had a nice visit and we looking forward to hosting you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dwaynec72...
Regina, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I have rented this unit 6 years of the past 10”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

During my stays several upgrades have happened keeping this unit in beautiful condition. There is nothing more attractive than the ocean view from the lanai. I would recommend Mahana 507 to all interested vacationers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Needs a Complete Overhaul!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

When we checked into this condo there was a terrible smell. We thought it was mold but it was the bedroom closet covered in dirt. We contacted the owner and they said if it was mold we should check out. We spent our first day of vacation looking for a new place to stay. Then the owner changed their mind and said they would have it cleaned. I said I wanted to move as I was allegeric to dust but the owner would not give us our money back.

The lanai has old furniture, filthy dirty rugs, and a faded map. The living room sofa is so old that they have plastic strips under the cushions to hold it up. The ice maker did not work. The stove has tacky aluminum foil under the burners. In addition, they are several old tacky artificial plants decorating the condo.

We booked for 8 nights and they provided one roll of toilet paper. How tacky!
I had to go to the store and buy air freshener and toilet paper on vacation!

There are much nicer condos at the Mahana for the same price. Do not waste your hard earned money or your precious vacation time on this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, California
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Aloha Mary, Thanks for your review and booking direct with us. We looking forward to having you back. TheMauiCondos features 5 condos at the Mahana and Papakea Resort. Mahalo Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
janny1777
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Views on Maui in Beautiful Mahana 507”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We needed two condos on Maui for a vacation with my parents. Luckily, we came across Mahana 507 and instantly fell in love with the views. When we contact Julie, she told us that they also own Mahana 607. We ended up booking both units and were so happy to rent both units directly from Julie. Both units are beautiful and remodeled. The beds were comfortable and the units are very clean. My parents stayed in Mahana 607 and we stayed in Mahana 507 and the views are incredible. We were able to see the sunset directly from our condo. The condos themselves are very private as we were not able to see or hear anyone next to us. The location is right next to Kaanapali beach and we saw turtles from the lanai. There were plenty of restaurants close by. We walked to Dukes for happy hour. Oh, the best part was that we booked these units directly from the owner so we didn't pay any service fees.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing