We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lahaina
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Kapalua Ziplines
from $213.66
More Info
from $224.35
More Info
from $192.30
More Info
Reviews (5,354)
Filter reviews
5,354 results
Traveler rating
5,073
209
43
15
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,073
209
43
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining zipline tour suspension bridge afraid of heights photo package awesome experience beautiful scenery super fun a lot of fun bucket list first timers pineapple our honeymoon top notch these guys brandon harness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 5,354 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

This experience was the best I have had. The staff is so understanding and makes sure your safe all the time. Highly recommend this activity so beautiful.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KapaluaZiplines1, Director of Sales at Kapalua Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Mahalo for your review and recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Andy and Rachel could not have been better.Views were wonderful.I am still typing so I can get to100 characters.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank hvjacobsdds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KapaluaZiplines1, Director of Sales at Kapalua Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Mahalo for the review! We are so glad that you had a blast ziplining with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Had the best experience for my first time ziplining. The views were awesome. I felt safe and secure and taken care of, all due to our ziplilning guide. Our trip was a few weeks ago, so I can't remember his name, but our great time was all due to him. His expertise, his sense of humor, and willingness to share his personal recs of restaurants, beaches, places to go ect was really nice. Wouldn't have wanted any other guide! Ps, the ATV ride up the mountain was just about as fun as the ziplining itself.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank jessbcrockett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KapaluaZiplines1, Director of Sales at Kapalua Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Mahalo for the recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Such a fun family activity to do!! Our guides for the day were Beau and Ryland, and they were fantastic! Even there was a time or two where I considered chickening out, and Beau gently encouraged me without being pushy or making it scary! It was really so much fun and definitely a must do if you’re in Maui! Lots of adrenaline and beautiful scenic views!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Sheri714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KapaluaZiplines1, Director of Sales at Kapalua Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Thank you for joining us! We are glad you were able to conquer your fears and enjoyed your time on our course. We hope to see you back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

It was a beautiful day and the ziplines were amazing. the staff did a great job all the way from the van driver to the man that caught us at the end of each zipline. Wish I could remember their names so I could give kudo's to each one of them.I would do it again and would highly recommend it to anyone going to Maui. Thank you Kapalua Ziplines!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank ironman-usmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KapaluaZiplines1, Director of Sales at Kapalua Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Thanks for your terrific review! It is great to hear that our guides enhanced your experience. We hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews