We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow amazingly fun ,good staff.”
Review of Kahoma Ranch ATV

Kahoma Ranch ATV
Ranked #40 of 133 Tours in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Kihei, Hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow amazingly fun ,good staff.”
Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

Hi! This was the best day of my life!!! Justin and Keawe were so excellent that we kinda want to put them in our suit case and bring them home with us!! The trip was way way way better then I ever thought it would be! So adventurous and just so much fun. The guys were so personal and cool and made you feel like they were really your best friend ! We took our kids with us age 9 and 11 and it was great for them too! Best excursion on the island by far and we have done a lot as we come here every year!!!!! Again huge review for Justin and Keawe you guys should be proud for your awesome job. Love it!! We will be back next year and recommend this trip to every one !!! Woo hooo!! Yaya!!! Thanks so much!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    28
    9
    4
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not as advertised.”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Not as advertizlsed. Didnt make all the stops promised. Didnt give us opportunity to switch drivers.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank blakebiscotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue WA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Xmas Eve in the mud”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We had a great time. Family of four ranging from 10 years to 50 we had a great time driving the ATVs and the views were super. We enjoyed the guides as they were fun and safety focused. Waterslide at the top was a great way to cool off before heading back. Would recommend this highly!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank LiLiBellevueWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Muddy but fun!”
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Very cool thing to do in Maui. Only takes half the day and ranks right up there with any other activities. Duke and Kave' were really cool and made it incredibly fun. Well worth the price of admission! I'd do it again in a heartbeat.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarge2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our first ATV trip & it was a lot of fun!!”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

This was a fun 1/2 day activity! ATV'ing through rugged paths, beautiful scenery & then stopping at a homemade water slide for some pics & pineapple...good times! *wear old clothes/shoes & be prepared to get filthy!!*

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank brandynrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kahoma Ranch ATV also viewed

Haleakala National Park, Maui
 

Been to Kahoma Ranch ATV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing