We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,283)
Filter reviews
8,283 results
Traveler rating
4,020
2,304
1,132
528
299
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,020
2,304
1,132
528
299
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan court atrium tower our honeymoon breakfast buffet exotic birds swim up bar self parking walk in closet pool area resort fee whalers village lahaina tower partial ocean view kaanapali beach ocean front maui resort kids pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 8,283 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although our outings were limited by our toddler, the hotel and staff were fabulous. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Getting us things for our boy. We would definitely go again. The homemade granola was exceptional.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank carolsbagladies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha and thank you for your 5-star review! We're pleased you had such a good stay and that our staff made sure you were well taken care of. We hope you'll come back and visit us again. Mahalo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We absolutely LOVED our stay at the Hyatt Regency this past week. The resort is absolutely beautiful, I couldn't stop taking pictures. The staff was super friendly and always smiling. Comfy beds, clean rooms and we loved seeing the animals on site as well. Would highly recommend and would love to go back! It was very hard to leave ;)

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Kimberly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha and thank you for your 5-star review, Kimberly. WE're thrilled you loved your stay with us and hat our staff was friendly. It's wonderful to hear you found our resort and views beautiful and that you enjoyed the comforts of your guest room. We hope you'll come back and visit us again. Mahalo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent stay- we would love to come back!! The views were amazing. The pool and beachside were perfect. The food so delicious. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I wish we were still there.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank zjmleko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha and thank you for your 5-star review. We're pleased you had an excellent stay and that you found our pool and beach perfect. It's great to hear our staff was extremely friendly and helpful and that our food was delicious. We hope you'll come back and visit us again. Mahalo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went as a group from Thirty-one gifts, only about 800 of us earned the trip of a lifetime.
We were met by the staff and swiftly checked in, met by a bar, taken to our rooms, had the most incredible view of the ocean.
Food and staff we amazing, and I would highly recommend going.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Topfuelgirl2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went on a couples trip and overall loved the resort and spa! Only item of concern was our room was not spotless when we checked in (spots on counters, drinking glasses not cleaned) but other than that everything else was great.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews