We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need is there for your use .”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This is a SWEET SUITE!  :)
Welcome to Tracy's Tropical Treasure #3!  My name is Tracy O'Reilly. I look forward to spoiling you!
Luxury all the way! Egyptian Cotton Light Weight Quilt + $300 (Cariloha Resort 100% Bamboo Sheets)!
Our guests constantly say this is the most comfortable/plush King sized bed they have ever slept on!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arthur J
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything you need is there for your use .”
Reviewed November 9, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The location was very good 20 minutes to the airport , little town minutes away for restaurants , groceries , etc. Tracy supplies everything , i.e. beach gear , books , movies , long distance phones , and the picture is exactly what the place looks like .Very comfortable .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the comforts of home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastaldr...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Well Stocked, Very Comfortable Place to Stay”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

First of all, the place was super easy to get to, and had great travel times to the whole Island.

When we first arrived, we felt very welcome and everything we needed was there and easy to find. The care and thought which Tracy puts into her suites is evident and very much appreciated by the two of us. The physical upgrades to the unit, and all of the items inside made our whole trip a breeze. There is even a helpful binder FULL of local information! Doing laundry was also easy, since the complex has HUGE new washers and dryers.

The complex was great and well maintained. The pool area is nice for just about every type of socializing. We even attempted tennis on the court, safe to say it was not the courts fault we are such terrible players. We loved that there were fresh fruit trees in the complex as we do not get to see these exotic fruit at home unless in the grocery store. There was also the most amazing bakery down the road which we frequented daily!

Dealing with Tracy was great, she was accommodating to our arrival and departure times and was very easy to talk to, not to mention extremely prompt with replying to communication.

We look forward to staying again, or perhaps if Tracy purchases units on other islands!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The binder with all the information & it answered any question we could have.
Liked least: The traffic noise from the road, it wasn't bad, but it was there.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarinaMur...
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Another Amazing Condo- LOVE this place!!”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband I stayed at Tracy's Tropical Treasure #2 in January 2014 and loved it! We were so excited to see she opened another place in the same building and decided to try it out for our vacation.

Firstly, I wouldn't stay anywhere else on Maui except at one of Tracy's condos. She has remodeled and decorated each one so nicely that it surpasses anything else you could get in this price range. Coming to her place after a long day on the beach or exploring is just so relaxing. She's literally thought of everything you may need, so I know we can travel here and not stress about forgetting something small.

The complex is in Kihei near tons of restaurants and beaches. There is a pool and hot tub and outdoor grill area. The residents are all super nice and there are a lot of other vacationers staying in the building.

I don't know what else to say except stop searching for other hotels, condos, etc and just book one of Tracy's places. You will not be disappointed and it will really make your vacation on Maui that much more amazing!

Thank you Tracy- can't wait to come back :)

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graceande...
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise in Paradise”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Tracy's Tropical Treasures set the mood for our entire stay in Maui. I cannot say enough good things about it other than I hope other's will take our advice and book a week with Tracy. As far as I'm concern (and I'm sure other's will agree) it's a little piece of paradise in paradise. Beautiful, comfortable, every amenities you need, close to all the hot spots in Kihei and so much more! We're already talking about our next trip and look forward to staying at Tracy's Tropical Treasure! Thank you Tracy from the bottom of our hearts!!! Brian and Grace <3 <3

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall it just felt so comfortable and relaxing!
Liked least: Honestly...we just didn't want to leave.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly W
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place to honeymoon!!”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was perfect!! It is in the perfect location (minutes from food, shopping, airport, etc.) and it is on the sunny side of the island so we didn't have one bad day!! The full kitchen made it easy for us to make breakfast in the condo before we went out to explore the island (and the patio was the perfect spot for coffee and breakfast with a great view).

Everything was very clean and Tracy provided anything you could think of! Shampoo, hair dryer, sunscreen, coolers, picnic baskets, towels, beach chairs, beach umbrella, etc. We definitely over-packed! If you are going to Maui, definitely consider Tracy's units. If we ever make it back to Maui, we will definitely be staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location and condo was so clean!
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann F
Dover, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in Tracy's Tropical Paradise #2 for 2 weeks in April. The condo was everything that was advertised and more. All you need is your toothbrush and some clothes and everything else was in the condo! The condo is decorated in a fun beach motif and is very clean and comfortable, It is just across the street from the beach and centrally located, 15 minutes from the airport, close to a choice of restaurants, within driving distance from other points if interest. We enjoyed our stay and hope to revisit in the future. { Tracy has other condos in the complex, which we toured. All are decorated and comfortable. #2 is my favorite because of the wrap around lanai which is all furnished and a great place to relax.}

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fun decor and all its amenities and the location.
Liked least: Not a thing.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobster12
Naperville
1 review
“Tropical Metamorphis”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

When you bought my place you said I would be amazed at the man cave conversion. You exceeded all expectations and made it a tropical paradise, with no conveniences missed. Living here six years says it all for location and the complex. You do a tremendous job with all your rentals bit I have a real liking for #3. I know all your guests will feel specially lucky for having the experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing