We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Put Maui Roadsters on your bucket list now

My wife and I rented Mano from Jerome and Yvonne of Maui Roadsters. They were terrific, and the car... read more

Reviewed February 27, 2024
Adrian C
Great time on Maui!

Hosts were very friendly knowledgeable about cars and accomodating. We rented two Porsches and... read more

Reviewed February 24, 2024
brianlO8769YO
,
Spokane, Washington
via mobile
Read all 203 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $90.91
More Info
from $219.99
More Info
from $113.17
More Info
from $359.00
More Info
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
201
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
201
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road to hana manual transmission car enthusiast kula lodge sports car dream car tight fit surfing goat dairy treasure forever lavender farm photo shoot rental process ask questions cruise ship super fun fun experience highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 203 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2021

What an incredible experience, from start to finish. Great information before the trip, really cool pick up experience, car was insanely fun to drive, and drop off was easy. Definitely recommend!!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank mcr1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 3, 2021

We had the best experience with Maui Roadsters! We rented the Porsche for the day and did the Road to Hana. Not only was Jerome accommodating on getting the car to us early, but he also provided great insight on how best to navigate the road and even took pictures and videos of us posing with the car, which will no doubt make for great cherished memories. We felt like we were in a James Bond movie and the car handled great on the twisty road. Everything from the booking experience to returning the car was a breeze and we will definitely be renting again the next time we are in Maui!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 55madisonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2021 via mobile

This experience really made our trip. They were so easy to book and communicate with. The car was dropped off at resort on time, they provided great driving routes ( we did the upcountry drive) and they provided a great overview of the car. The car was in perfect shape and so fun to drive. Truly an experience of a life time.

I recommend this to anyone looking for a fun filled day exploring Maui.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank jaymie74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2021

It was an excellent trip! Everybody needs to experience the Maui wind while driving along the beach or over mountains. Maui Roadsters helped us with everything. Even at the return waiting for an uber, he waited with us with complimentary ice cream.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank burakd999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 25, 2021 via mobile

I and my wife rented the silver 1957 Porsche Speedster
Christine and Larry were very gracious and helping us with the dos and do nots
We started with a late lunch drive upcountry had a coffee stop in Paia
Driving stuck shift after a while itself is an emotional experience and too it with the sound of a, yes very old, but a Porsche

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Sharick_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews