We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Company!

After two amazing bookings with Maui roadsters, on my third booking I had a problem with the date I... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
HeatherandKel
,
Salt Lake City, Utah
More excited than we even expected!

We had the absolute best day driving the road to Hana in the beautiful 1957 Porche roadster. Even... read more

Reviewed March 8, 2021
V9372MBcatherinet
,
Denver, Colorado
Read all 150 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $36.74
More Info
from $154.95
More Info
from $85.73
More Info
from $209.99
More Info
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
148
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
148
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road to hana manual transmission car guy up country driving experience great car beautiful cars fun driving wedding photos blow hole an amazing experience take pictures once in a lifetime fun experience super fun upcountry hoku
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 150 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2020

I rented Pele for my 30th birthday and, wow, what a great day! Obviously Maui is beautiful, but this car made it even more beautiful. Yvonne & Jerome were great to deal with -- very friendly and accommodating. Treat yourself to a fantastic experience like this!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank 525keeganw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2020

We had a perfect experience. Jerome and Yvonne were great to work with—very friendly and answered all of our questions. The cars are terrific, we rented the red and silver ones. They get a lot of attention and were a blast to drive. Not too powerful, which is actually great because the road to Hana is usually slow, and these cars make the experience exciting. Would 100% rent again just for fun. —JPR

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 874jpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2020

We rented the red Pele speedster and had a blast. Everything worked as expected. We drove to Hana and back and had a wonderful time!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Jacksoncreekroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2020

Couldn't ask for a more delightful experience in this car on the road to Hana. Perfect for enjoying the beautiful canopy and waterfalls all along the way. Nimble on the road and complete blast to drive. The cars are in immaculate condition. Treat yourself to a total blast and rent one.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jknudtso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Had a wonderful time! This is an experience you should not miss! Great way to spend our last day here in paradise.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank lanielu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews