We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great retro day in Maui

We had a wonderful time with Maui Roadsters. We rented the blue Porsche Speedster for the full day... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
245janinek
,
San Francisco, California
Maui Roadster Wedding Rental

Yvonne and Jerome were absolutely incredible as was the car! We rented the white Porsche the day... read more

Reviewed December 29, 2020
sgross7799
via mobile
Read all 146 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $31.74
More Info
from $75.60
More Info
from $145.58
More Info
from $85.73
More Info
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
144
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
144
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road to hana manual transmission car guy driving experience up country great car beautiful cars fun driving kula lodge wedding photos mama's fish house blow hole an amazing experience take pictures once in a lifetime upcountry hoku
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 146 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

What a fun way to drive and see the island!
Great time, great car, great service
Highly recommend, I’ll be doing this again

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank SR54302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019

Jerome and Yvonne met us with Pele, the red roadster, at the pier making it simple and easy for us to be on our way. People were already milling around the car and surely wondering who was lucky enough to be spending the day traveling Maui in it. Everywhere we went we received nice comments and admiring looks. The car is easy to drive and very comfortable even for my 6’7” husband. Maui is a lovely place to visit and the roadster made our day even more memorable!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank mringenoldus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

We had a great day thanks to Maui Roadsters. Cars are beautiful and in really good shape. Jerome and Yvonne were really helpful mapping out a great route through upcountry and also really accommodating to switch our day based on trying to get the best weather in a rare rainy week. It was such a fun experience!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank 463allisons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019

What a great way to spend a day or two exploring Maui. We rented "Pele" the red one and it was a great car to drive. With the top down and the full open air feeling made the drive an incredible experience. The owners Yvonne and Jerome will set you up for a fantastic adventure. They will give you all the best tips on places to see and stops to make along your route. I would recommend Maui Roadster to anyone who is making a visit to the island.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Barry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019

Maui Roadsters, Hoku and Jerome made our day a lifetime memory. Everything from Jerome dropping our car off, to having well planned out and thoughtful routes to choose from, to the wonderful performance of the car.
Everywhere we went people loved the Hoku. It was like hanging out with a celebrity all day.
Highly recommend and would absolutely do it again.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank markmorek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews