We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kihei

“Local feel and delicious!”

Wow Wow Hawaiian Lemonade
Ranked #8 of 42 Quick Bites in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $13
Cuisines: Hawaiian, Cafe
Description: Handcrafted Hawaiian Lemonades + Hawaiian Acai Bowls + Superfood Smoothies + Organic Kombucha
Restaurant details
Description: Handcrafted Hawaiian Lemonades + Hawaiian Acai Bowls + Superfood Smoothies + Organic Kombucha
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

This is a great little shop that feels local but also caters to the tourists by offering cute mason jars as souvenirs!! Be aware the emblem on the jar is only a vinyl sticker so may not last forever but I love mine since I mainly drink out of mason jars normally. They also provide an option to buy a reusable straw with it.
That’s just the beginning! The smoothies were amazing, lemonade delicious and tart, and their açaí bowls were something to come back for again and again! I plan on making another stop before we leave!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Egalli11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (276)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 276 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020

This place was super cute and super yummy. We got açaí and lemonade. I love that you could pay extra for a cute souvenir cup. Would definitely come again!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travel_explore_emily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019 via mobile

This place makes possibly the best Açai bowl(s) I have ever had.
The granola is gluten free and toppings are plentiful and tweak-able.

The only downside is the likelihood of a lengthy wait for your order. It does not seem to matter if there is a queue or not. You need to be prepared to wait 15-20 minutes for your order. But allowing for Islander time, your patience will be worth it in the end!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank juzjax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019 via mobile

Yummy hand crafted fresh lemonade. Lots of flavor options. Plus coffee drinks. Friendly and helpful staff.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank billiegirl74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2019 via mobile

Our favorite stop for açai bowls. We have tried most of the them and they are all delicious. They lemonades are really good as well. The strawberry mint was a favourite. I will say that this play is on the expensive side though but worth it. We have come back here several times when we visit.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank heidi0613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wow Wow Hawaiian Lemonade also viewed

 

Been to Wow Wow Hawaiian Lemonade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing