We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convienent!”
Lanai Overlooking Grounds and Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lanai Overlooking Grounds and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Lanai Overlooking Grounds and Pool
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Bar
Upgraded counter tops
Master bedroom with King sized Tommy Bahamas bed
Master bedroom showing dresser and office area
Twin Beds in Guest Room
Choice of King Bed in Guest Room
Downstairs Desk and TV
One of Two Bathrooms
Pool, Hot Tub and BBQ Area
Quiet Tropical Setting
Seconds to Waiohuli Beach
Steps to the Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara B
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convienent!”
Reviewed May 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and well equipped condo 1/2 block from the beach, grocery store and strip mall with lots of shopping, restaurants & Post Office. I love being able to walk to all these places. It was a quick trip and family visit so didn't get to use the pool or jacuzzi. It was all there and very inviting! Sunsets were lovely to watch from right across the street.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo
Reviewed January 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mesa Az.
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2014
Jim Thankyou for your kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed a second stay in our Maui Garden House. It really is a great location and we feel fortunate that our guests can experience the same wonderful home away from home as we do when we are there!!! We will look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Much Aloha
Les and Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas, NV.
Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spokane, WA
Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enumclaw,Wa. USA......near Seattle
Reviewed May 23, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
upstate ny
Reviewed March 4, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2013
Aloha Anne
Thankyou for your kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay on Maui and in our condo . We love our location because it is so close to everything you need. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
Les and Julie
Maui No Ka'Oi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing