We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wilson”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
View from Lanai
Solar heated pool
Kitchen
Kitchen fully stocked
Dining table
Dining room
42 inch LCD TV
BBQ's
Picnic tables
Shufflelboard
Grounds
Pool and ocean view from lanai
Solar heated lap pool with lounge chairs and tables
Complex view
Turtle on the beach
Sunset
Sunset at the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Becky W
Texas
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wilson”
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This condo is awesome!!
Very clean, comfortable bed, everything you need in the kitchen & bathroom, beautiful view of the garden, pool & beach from the lanai, & Brenda C. is a great host!
The condo is very quiet.
The air conditioner in the bedroom works very well. We have had not one complaint!
We would book this condo again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased
you enjoyed your time in the condo and grateful to you for taking the time to post a review. It's heartwarming to know we are succeeding in offering a great place to vacation. We do hope you will stay with us again should you return to Maui. We are thrilled to have you as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billie L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoy beautiful sunsets over the Pacific from this beutiful condo.”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This condo is steps away from the beach and has everything you may need for a fun stay in Maui, including chairs, boogie boards, and mats for beach-side fun! The kitchen is well stocked with blender, toaster, etc. The only thing missing was a coffee grinder (we had our coffee ground, so it didn't matter). The location is convenient for day trips to Hana, Haleakala, Lahaina, or wherever else you may roam on the island. The beach near the condo was clean and not crowded. We enjoyed our week at this condo and hope we can return sometime soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Aloha,
It was lovely to have you stay and thank you for the mention of the lack of coffee grinder, I will be sure to add that to the kitchen.
Mahalo
Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We join the chorus of those giving this accommodation a five-star review. Perfectly located for a stay In South Maui and for trips Upcountry, this condo is in a very well maintained and secure complex and perfectly sheltered from the sun. We enjoyed waking up to the raucous “birdsong,” many beautiful sunsets from the lanai, walks along the spectacular and relatively deserted beach fronting the property, walking to Yee’s Orchard for the best mangoes, papaya and lilikoi in all of Hawaii (in our experience), wonderful meals ranging from fish tacos at Coconuts and the Bento Box at Ama and keeping fit in the lap pool on site. Brenda is a wonderful host, always responding quickly. We particularly appreciated the thought put into the design and quality in this condo.
]

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of the maintenance and appliances of the unit
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2016
We are thrilled you enjoyed the condo and Maui.
Thank you for your kind words I do hope you will return in the future, we loved having you.
Kind regards
Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape443...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location - Good Value”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was centrally located and well maintained. The location was convenient, close to the beach,to shopping and other attractions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and proximity to downtown, shops and of course the beach
Liked least: Condo was a bit warm. AC in beadroom did the trick for sleeping.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
svaeast
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic beachside condo”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I stayed here for six nights and it was just what we were looking for - a nice quiet complex, located right on a lovely beach (which wasn't at all crowded), walking distance to shops and restaurants, and well equipped with everything we needed. Great spot.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we are thrilled you enjoyed the condo. We do hope you will think of us should you return to Maui in the future.
Kindest regards Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ripon, California
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dishes were nice.
Liked least: Bed and bed linens. Bathroom.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2016
I am so sorry for your experience as we pride ourselves on supplying a quality product. The sheets I purchased for the condo were 100% Egyptian cotton so I will follow up with the cleaners to discuss why they were changed and also why the condo was t as clean as it could be. As for close proximity to other condos they are all similar even in hotels. The walls are cement so if the windows were closed you should t be able to hear any neighbours. The closet does have an area for towels and linens but the floor mop is on the other side away from them so should not create any problem. However we are sorry you were disappointed and we wi look into your issues. Kindest regards Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MelissaBa...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Complete package Kihei condo”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
5
people found this review helpful

This place has the lot....
Location: is very central. The beach is about 100m/350feet away. There is a large supermarket just across the street to fill the fridge with if you are self catering. Plenty of restaurants in walking distance. It's a good central location on the island (40 min drive to Lahaina, 20 minutes to start of Road to Hana, 50 mins-1 hour Haleakala Crater)
Apartment: it's on the second/top floor and has a view over the pool and ocean from the private balcony. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need including a dish washer, large fridge, microwave and all the cooking equipment, if you want to cook up a storm. The bed is very comfortable and King size. It's quiet at night for restful sleep. Bathroom has very big shower (no bath). Very secure condo. This place is an excellent space for couples.
The Complex: Plenty of parking spaces for our rental car. The pool is large and clean and very well maintained. There are BBQ facilities by the poolside. Laundry facilities are available in complex. ($2 per load)
Owners: Brenda is an excellent host. She replied to every email very quickly and provided us with everything we needed to know, always answering any questions promptly.
We highly recommend staying here to our family and friends and would definitely stay here again. Honestly can't think of anything bad/negative to say...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location is great. Facilities are excellent.
Liked least: leaving to stay somewhere else that was nowhere near as good (as it was already booked)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate your comments and the feedback. We strive to make your Hawaiian vacation as wonderful as possible. We loved having you stay and do hope you will think of us should you return to Maui in the future. Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing