We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Delicious! Massive Cinnamon Rolls.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii

Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii
2463 S. Kihei Rd., Kihei, Maui, HI 96753
808-879-5177
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 3 Bakeries in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious! Massive Cinnamon Rolls.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

These cinnamon rolls were huge and absolutely delicious. There was always a line up to get them and you would always see people bringing them down to the beach. Definitely go and support this perfect local restaurant. They always have very good coffee and breakfast sandwiches as well

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Caitlyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    285
    100
    30
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Willits, California
Level Contributor
64 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best Cinnamon Rolls Ever!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Go there on an empty stomach. The rolls were awesome. We were going to try the nearby Denny's for breakfast, but, friends told us not to waste our time, so we elected to stop in here for coffee and a roll. GREAT GREAT GREAT!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rocking40ranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Frickin Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

The place is as advertised. We had huge and delicious cinnamon rolls, very reasonably priced for the size, and boy did they fill us up. The sandwhiches also sounded good but we certainly didn't have any more room in our tummies after the rolls. These are so good they really are worth a special trip.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Will M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central PA
Level Contributor
75 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Huge and yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

One morning I got tired of my standard vacation breakfast of bagel w/cream cheese, and didn't feel like making my own coffee, so we walked over to "The Cinnamon Roll Place" (which is what their business cards say). The woman who runs the place was so nice and enjoyable. Cinnamon roll was HUGE, and I thought it was delicious. I got a side of icing to dip it in, and an iced coffee to wash it down with. Was full most of the day from that! haha. Definitely at least give it a try once! Compared to how expensive other food in Kihei is, I was pleasantly surprised with the prices here.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bcg215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great rolls!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Met cinnamon rolls were very good, the breakfast sandwiches went really well with them. The prices were very reasonable. Only complaint would b lack of dinning area.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii also viewed

 

Been to Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing