We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and Sticky!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii

Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii
Ranked #1 of 3 Bakeries in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
so ca
Level Contributor
52 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good and Sticky!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Our server from Bubba Gump's recommended this place and the cinnamon rolls are very good. They even made it on the plane home so with just a bit of heating from the microwave, they are still tasting good. Get some extra icing if you like cream cheese!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KatamiSoCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    291
    101
    30
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Earth
Level Contributor
279 reviews
194 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“A good place for sin breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Good Cappuccino.
Good Cinnamon Rolls.
Good Cinnamon Roll Pudding.
There are only few outdoor seats.
They open at 05:30 and close at 16:00.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AllKnowMother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taos Ski Valley, New Mexico
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best Cinnamon Rolls”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This place only does cinnamon rolls and they do them very well. If all you make are cinnamon rolls you should get it down pat. Located along South Kihei Road.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bay area, ca
Level Contributor
141 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Lives up to the hype”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

I've been dying to try this place. I actually heard about it after reading a bakery review for a San Diego bakery, where the reviewer compared mentioned this place had yummy cinnamon rolls. Anyway, my husband and I actually drove all the way from Kaanapali down to Kihei so I can get my cinnamon roll fix. My 6 year old saw the cinnamon roll bread pudding and said he wanted that too. So we bought a macademia/cream cheese cinnamon roll and a cinnamon roll bread pudding. The cinnamon roll was DELICIOUS...way better than Cinnabon. The bread pudding was fine...just a bit dry. I kept thinking I should've ignored my kid and bought a second cinnamon roll instead. The rolls are huge, by the way. I'm salivating now just thinking of them. Can't wait to go back during our next trip.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank liberrygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgefield, Washington
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best Place for Early Morning Goodies.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

We have had the pleasure of finding this little hole in the wall place. We tend to be some of those that are up and out early while on vacation. It was so great to find a place to do a grab and go type thing for a breakfast. Even better that the food is great. We have had their cinnamon rolls and scones and love them both. The large serving are more than worth the money to us. The workers have always been so friendly in the early morning hours. If you enjoy having some type of sweet any time during the day I would recommend you go early and pick up what you want and either eat it them or save it for later in the day. I would recomment this place to anyone saying in Kihei.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank countrygirl062058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii also viewed

 

Been to Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing